Madam X

The all new highly anticipated release from the "Original Fearsome Foursome" (Bret Kaiser, Maxine Petrucci, Roxy Petrucci. Chris "GODZILLA" Doliber) Madam X ! Featuring 12 Molten Hot Brand new tracks...Welcome to "MONSTROCITY"

All songs Produced by Madam X and Co-Produced w/Kevin Sharpe. Mixed by Michael Wagener, with the exceptions of "Wish You Away", "Freak Parade","Good Stuff" Mixed by Mark Slaughter. "Nitrous" Mixed by Kevin Sharpe. Mastered by Maor Appelbaum

Read more… close
  1. 1